Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sean Green, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 914-443-7904
Fax: 858-438-9355
Email:
sean@misbenefits.com
                  
                       

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Mark Haskell, CHRS
Haskell Insurance Services
2919 Austin Terrace
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Ph: 760-729-1997
Fax: 760-729-1997
Email:
mlh@haskellinsurance.com
       

PRESIDENT-ELECT and Member Retention
Stacy Moskowitz
Kaiser Permanente
8889 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph:
818-319-7953
Email: stacy.a.moskowitz@kp.org            

VP of COMMUNICATIONS and
VP of MEDIA RELATIONS
Jessica Walker
Schulte Insurance Agency
1036 Second Street
Encinitas, CA 92024
Ph: 760-438-5015 ext. 104
Email: Jessica@schulteinsurance.com       

VP of FINANCE
Barry Cogdill, LPRT, CHRS
Business Choice Insurance Services
4710 4th Street, Ste. 400
La Mesa, CA 91941
Ph: 619-543-8000
Fax: 619-543-0888
Email: barry@insurancehelper.org

VP of LEGISLATION
Jim Morrison, RHU, REBC, CLU, HIP, LPRT, CHRS
Morrison Insurance Services
6096 Innovation Way
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-438-9311
Fax: 760-438-9355
Email:
jim@misbenefits.com
 

VP of MEMBERSHIP
Scott Maichel, CHRS
AmCheck
4180 La Jolla Village Drive, Ste. 450
La Jolla, CA 92037
Ph: 619-595-7939
Fax: 619-595-7999

Email:
scott.maichel@amcheck.com

         
      







VP of PAC
Terri Yurek
Terri Yurek Insurance Services
13240 Evening Creek Drive S., Ste. 305
San Diego, CA 92138
Ph: 858-391-8544
Fax: 858-391-8546
Email:
terri@terriyurekinsurance.com

VP of PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ricky Haisha
Haisha Insurance Services
P O Box 2903
Spring Valley, CA 91979
Ph: 619-660-6996
Fax: 619-660-8998
Email:
rhaisha@haishainsurance.com

AWARDS

Fred Cartier
Rogers Benefit Group
11555 Sorrento Valley Road, Ste. 203
San Diego, CA 92121
Ph: 619-415-3845
Email:
fred@rbgsocal.com

PUBLIC SERVICE
Joel Marcus
Joel Marcus Insurance
7035 Via Calafia
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Ph: 760-804-6233
Fax: 760-804-1879
Email:
jmaflac@aol.com

SPONSORSHIP
Mike Freeman, CLU
Countywide Health Insurance Services
2333 Camino del Rio S., Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92108
Ph: 619-283-5775
Fax: 619-283-5486

Email: mike@countywidehealth.com

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS
Craig Gussin, CLU, LPRT, CHRS
Auerbach & Gussin Insurance and Financial Svcs.
701 Palomar Airport Road, Ste. 260
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Ph: 858-546-4101
Fax: 858-815-4233
Email:
craig@auerbachandgussin.com
 

Pedro Reyes
Barney & Barney, A Marsh  & McLennan Agency LLC
9171 Towne Centre Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Ph: 858-587-7161
Email: pedro.reyes@barneyandbarney.com

Stephanie San Antonio, RHU, LPRT
Stephanie San Antonio, RHU, LPRT Insurance Services
7040 Avenida Encinas, Ste. 104-340
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Ph: 760-203-4299
Email: stephanie@ssainsuranceservices.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
10601-G Tierrasanta Boulevard, PMB 403
San Diego, CA 92124
Ph: 858-883-2486
Fax: 858-630-3793
Email:
sdahu1@yahoo.com





       



Corporate Sponsors

 

Diamond Level

 


















Emerald Level

 


 

 






Ruby Level


 



 


 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |